Skip to main content

Teachers

Kindergarten
Kathleen Brewer Teacher
Tiffany Kung Teacher
Nicole Loh Teacher
Tracy Werner Teacher
1st Grade
Gretchen Bloom Teacher
Annie Chang Teacher
Cynthia Chang Teacher
Tracy Werner Teacher
2nd Grade
Josie Boys Teacher
Annie Chi Teacher
Uma Mainprize Teacher
Karen Thompson Teacher
3rd Grade
Stacey De Salvo Teacher
Celeste Gray Teacher
Lisa Tan Teacher
4th Grade
Sarah Chang Teacher
Jennifer Duff Teacher
Julie Fong Teacher
William Paine Teacher
5th Grade
Charlotte Komine Teacher
Kimberly Napoli Teacher
William Paine Teacher
Brittany Templeton Teacher
Special Education
Dawnell Bonsangue Teacher
Rebecca Heinsen Teacher
Sarah Woolley Teacher
Music Teachers
Eun Choi Teacher
Lauren Harvey Teacher
Jerome Healy Teacher
Andrea Howard Teacher
Kim Nason Teacher
Noelle Nielsen Teacher
Tile wall 12
Teacher Emails
First Name Last Name Email
Kathy Brewer klbrewer@capousd.org
Nicole Loh NLLOH@capousd.org
Tiffany Kung TTKUNG@capousd.org
Tracy  Werner tvwerner@capousd.org
Gretchen Blooom GLBLOOM@capousd.org
Cynthia Chang WACHANG@capousd.org
Annie Chang ANCHANG@capousd.org
Josie Boys JHBoys@capousd.org
Uma Mainprize UIMAINPRIZE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Karen Thompson klthompson@capousd.org
Annie Chi Aychi@capousd.org
Celeste Gray cagray@capousd.org
Lisa Tan LTTAN@capousd.org
Stacey De Salvo SDDESALVO@capousd.org
Beth Bell blbell@capousd.org
Jeni Duff jjduff@capousd.org
Julie Fong CJFONG@capousd.org
Sarah Chang SKCHANG@capousd.org
Bill Paine bgpaine@capousd.org
Brittany Templeton BZTEMPLETON@capousd.org
Charlotte Komine CSKOMINE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kimberly Napoli KINAPOLI@capousd.org
Rebecca Heinsen RJHEINSEN@capousd.org
Dawnell Bonsangue DDBONSANGUE@capousd.org
Sarah Woolley SMWOOLLEY@capousd.org